Register Now
Register Now
HotelReservations
Hotel Reservations
Facebook
Facebook
Email
Mailing List





HEADER

Official Meeting of the Florida Dental Association

 

 































































LOGISTICS PORTFOLIO

[Events.Start_Date] - [Events.End_Date]

Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center




 

INFORMATION

 

FDA Master Account Signatories:

Mr. Drew Eason, CAE, Executive Director, Cell: 850.688.7099

Crissy L. Tallman, CMP, Director of Conventions & Continuing Eduction, Cell: 850.345.1832

 

Staff Support:

Ms. Elizabeth Bassett, Exhibits Planner, Cell:850.566.7262

Ms. Brooke Mills, Cell: 850.982.8276

Ms. Jennifer Tedder, Program Coordinator, Cell: 850.843.2656

 

ATTENDANCE: Approximately 8,000

MAIN ARRIVAL: Thursday, June 16

MAIN DEPARTURE: Saturday, June 18

PLAN: European

GRATUITIES: On individual basis

 

CONTACTS

 

The Freeman Companies

Dave Bracewell407.509.4541

407.253.6491 PH, 404.253.6401 FAX

841Joseph E. Lowery Blvd., NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

Dave.Bracewell@freemanco.com

 

Visit Orlando

(Temporary Staffing)

Contact: Jeanine Shah

407.354.5527 PH ,407.370.5016 FAX

6700 Forum Drive, Suite 100, Orlando, FL 32821

jeanine.shah@visitororlando.com

 

Andy Frain

(Temporary Staffing)

Contact: Robert Walker

407.440.7373 - Office.

407.212.5725 - Cell

rwalker@andyfrain.com

 

TMI

(Registration Company)

Contact: Jon Abbott

4350 Renaissance Parkway. Suite D, Warrensville , OH 44128

216.509.6860 PH, 216.378.1450 FAX

jon@tmiexpos.com

 

Mears

(Transportation)

Contact: Arlyn Moore

407.586.2125 PH, 407.586.2191 FAX

407.271.7619 Mobile

amoore@MearsTransportation.com

 

Hello Florida

(Decor Entertainment)

Contact: Stephanie Hotchkiss

407.586.2352 PH, 407.970.6469 CELL, 407.425.6156 FAX

shotchkiss@hello-florida.com

 

Association Studios

(Video Recording)

Contact: Jim Wacksman

800.820.6020 PH, 850.556.9669 CELL

jim@associationstudios.com

Contact: Brad Sapienza

772.913.2153 CELL

 

PSAV

(Audio Visual)

Contact: Joe Dunphy

407.586.2254 PH, 407.948.7426 CELL

jdunphy@psav.com

 

IntelliQuest

(Audio Course Recordings)

Contact: Neil Clough

866.651.2586 PH

n.clough@icloud.com / neil@intelliquestmedia.com

 

 












 




























 

SPACE LOGISTICS

Florida Dental Convention

Gaylord Palms

Convention Services

Catering

AudioVisual

Information Technology

(as of #dateformat(now(), "MMMM DD, YYYY")#)